Aaron Wrigley 21 Nov 2008

aaronwrigley

Gender: Male

Age: 21

Marital status: Single in a relationship

Citizenship: British

Occupation: Model

Zone where do you live?:  Tortona

What are you wearing today? Costume National trousers, shirt from Zara that’s actually a rip-off of a Neil Barrett and that’s why I got it, Giorgio Armani watch.

Where did you get it? The shirt from Zara, the rest I got them from the press offices.

Where do you shop the most? Zara, Topman when in London.

Favorite pieces in your wardrobe? My black velvet dinner jacket.

Which color (or prints) dominates your wardrobe? Blue because it’s a color that work with my eyes.

Is there a designer or brand that you prefer? Alexander McQueen I used to work there.

Frequented restaurants: La Pace in Via Washington. I don’t like fish but I there is the only place where I eat it.

Frequented bars: Murphy’s Law in Via Savona

Favorite drink: Krönenberg beer

Frequented clubs: Punks wear Prada, the party in which I play music. Magazzini Generali, but I actually prefer going to gigs.

Concerts you have gone last year: Babyshambles, The Kills, Florence and the Machine, and tonight I’m going to The Ting Tings

Bands or musical artists you rather listen to: Right now Coolio, Franky Valli, Grandmother Flash, LST and George Michael

Cities you have traveled to this year: Japan, Los Angeles, Amsterdam, London and Switzerland

What motivated you to go there? To Switzerland I went for skiing, Amsterdam for my birthday, the rest for work.

Which media do you prefer to get close to fashion? Through my work in magazines and shows. If I see fashion in other places I would be disgusted of it.

Do you have any hobbies, practice any sport, etc? Rock climbing, cycling and swimming.

Leave a Reply

