Natasha Slater 21 Nov 2008

natashaslater

 

Natasha loves interior design and networking (cellphone is a must)

Natasha loves interior design and networking (cellphone is a must)

 

 

Gender: Female

Age: 34

Marital status: Single

Citizenship: British

Occupation: Dj, Club promoter, radio presenter, journalist

Zone where do you live?:  Tortona

What are you wearing today? Dress Anna Rita Celano

Where did you get it? It was a present from her

Where do you shop the most? Sample sales in showrooms, some pieces in Zara, when in London in Topshop. But I also receive lots of presents.

Favorite pieces in your wardrobe? Some pieces from Vivienne Westwood that I own.

Which color (or prints) dominates your wardrobe? Mostly black, but I also like bold colors like pink and yellow, but always solid colors.

Is there a designer or brand that you prefer? Balenciaga! Then some Miu Miu, Vivienne Westwood and Margiela

Frequented restaurants: Ottimo Fiore and Trattoria Tradizionale

Frequented bars: Capetown, Lucas and some bars around this area (Tortona)

Favorite drink: Bloody Mary and red wine

Frequented clubs: Obviously Punks wear Prada, my party. Magazzini Generali but only when it’s Pink is Punk.

Concerts you have gone last year: Florence and the Machine, Cat Power, Soulwax. Cazals, The Raveonettes and tonight I’m going to The Ting Tings

Bands or musical artists you rather listen to: Florence and the Machine, Fleetwood Mac, Bob Dylan, Cat Power and a lot of new things, but since I have to do it for work and end going back to the classics before mentionated.

Cities you have traveled to this year: London, Rome, Paris, Berlin, Nice, Amsterdam.

What motivated you to go there? Sometimes I’m deejaying in those places but others for pleasure or to go to some of the concerts.

Which media do you prefer to get close to fashion? I read magazines like French Vogue, American Vogue and British Vogue, V magazine, Dazed & Confused, I.D. From Internet the J.C. Report because J.C. is a friend of mine, during fashion weeks I enter in Style and give a look to The Sartorialist.

Do you have any hobbies, practice any sport, etc? Networking. I also like running and I really like interior design and decorating. Lately I’ve been into graphic design in order to do my own flyers for my parties. I’m very into art exhibitions and photography.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s