Sara Maino 19 nov 2008

saramaino

Gender: Female

Age: 34

Marital status: single

Citizenship: Italian

Occupation: Senior Fashion Editor at Vogue Italia

Zone where do you live?: Brera

What are you wearing today? Loafers by Carshoe, jeans by Kate Moss Topshop, shirt and cardigan H&M by Comme des Garçons, coat by Balenciaga, scarf bought in India, bag vintage Hermès.

Where did you get it? Mostly all bought in Milan, the scarf from India some from other travels

Where do you shop the most? H&M and 10 Corso Como

Favorite pieces in your wardrobe? My different Margiela jackets

Which color (or prints) dominates your wardrobe? Black

Is there a designer or brand that you prefer? Margiela, Balenciaga, Alaïa

Frequented restaurants: Fioraio and Bianchi

Frequented bars: Enoteca Tibi

Favorite drink: Gin Tonic

Frequented clubs: Plastic on saturdays

Concerts you have gone last year: Alicia Keys, Gianna Nannini, Miguel Bosé

Bands or musical artists you rather listen to: Depeche Mode, Air, Lucio Battisti

Cities you have traveled to this year: New York, Paris, Ibiza, India

What motivated you to go there? India in Summer for pleasure, the rest work

Which media do you prefer to get close to fashion? Internet, I like to see what The Sartorialist does. Magazines I read W

Do you have any hobbies, practice any sport, etc? I do Pilates

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s