Alessandra Colombo 29 nov 2008

alessandracolombo

One of Alessandra's favorites

One of Alessandra's favorites

 

Alessandra draws on her spare time

Alessandra draws on her spare time

Gender: Female

Age: 30

Marital status: Single

Citizenship: Italian

Occupation: Fashion Designer

Zone where do you live?:  Moscova

What are you wearing today? Jeans vintage Levi’s, t-shirt American Apparel, turtleneck Aspesi, belt Yves Saint Laurent. moccasins Carshoe, watch vintage Rolex, ring vintage from the 50’s

Where did you get it? I bought them in the different stores, the watch was a gift from my parents and the ring used to belong to my mother and then she gave it to me.

Where do you shop the most? I usually go and buy in the shops, but I also buy al lot on the internet  (YOOX, Topshop and Japanese stores), I also buy in the sample sales and I like to go to vintage shops.

Favorite pieces in your wardrobe? Some Yves Saint Laurent jackets, and I own a lot of white t-shirts that I always wear, some vintage jeans and my vintage Hermès bag.

Which color (or prints) dominates your wardrobe? I like navy blue, black and camel.

Is there a designer or brand that you prefer?  Yves Saint Laurent because I wear a lot from the brand, but I also like Margiela and Comme des Garçons.

Frequented restaurants: Sushiteca in Via San Fermo, and Fioriao Bianchi.

Frequented bars: I almost go everysingle night to Fioriao Bianchi to do aperitivo after work. It’s actually the only place in Milan I go alone, because since I’m always there they already are like friends. Sometimes I go to Elettroauto with friends.

Favorite drink: Red wine.

Frequented clubs: I go to Plastic on Saturdays and some Sundays. Magazzini Generali on Fridays to Pink is Punk, and the Gloss party in Divina where there’s a VIP room where I had fun with friends.

Concerts you have gone last year: Lightspeed Champion and Gianna Nannini. I have gone to other but I cannot remember right now.

Bands or musical artists you rather listen to: I am into the 70’s punk scene. I also like female voices. From a year ago I’m listening to Joan As Policewoman almost everyday. Basically I like rock classics like The Beetles.

Cities you have traveled to this year: Hong Kong, Paris, London, Greece and the South of France. A lot of places inside Italy, like Rome.

5 responses to “Alessandra Colombo 29 nov 2008

  1. OMG she’s gorgeous! Like a modern-day Audrey Hepburn! Her taste is impeccable and i find her interview both captivating and charming!

  2. Hey, cool interview. I wanna know more about her. Like what kind of fashion designer is she, like does she own her own label or work for others. Really cool article.

  3. I love her boyish charm and her effortless style. Such an amazing girl. She is my girlcrush of the day. girlcrushoftheday.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

